Sl no
Name
Designation
Mobile No
Email Contact
1
Dasho Chekey Gyeltshen
Dzongdag
17646518
cgyeltshen@trashigang.gov.bt
2
Dasho Pema Dorji
Sr.Dzongrab
17672183
pemad@trashigang.gov.bt
3
Dasho Sonam Dorji
Dungpa, Thrimshing Dungkhag
17666073
sdorji@trashigang.gov.bt
4
Dasho Sherub Zangpo
Dungpa, Sakteng Dungkhag
17799439
szangpo@trashigang.gov.bt
5
Dasho Yeshey Rangrik Dorjee
Dungpa, Wamrong Dungkhag
17170909
yrdorjee@trashigang.gov.bt
6
Sonam Choden
PA to Dzongdag
17766893
schoden@trashigang.gov.bt
7
Phuntsho
Chief DEO
17660007
phuntsho@trashigang.gov.bt
8
Tshewang Dorji
Dy. Chief DHO
17607542
tdorji@trashigang.gov.bt
9
N S Tamang
Dzongkhag Livestock Officer
17701339/77701339
nstamang@trashigang.gov.bt
10
D C Bhandari
Dzongkhag Agriculture Officer
17896844/77338232
dcbhandhari@trashigang.gov.bt
11
Lekjay
Dzongkhag Engineer
17831152
lekjay@trashigang.gov.bt
12
Wangchuk
Planning Officer
17801734
wangchuk@trashigang.gov.bt
13
Sonam Thinley
Planning Officer
17629459
sthinley@trashigang.gov.bt
14
Tshering Phuntsho
Election Officer
17612348/77422428
tphuntsho@trashigang.gov.bt
15
Namgay
Revenue Inspector
17941310
namgay@trashigang.gov.bt
16
Gyembo
Land Record Officer
17634539
gyembo@trashigang.gov.bt
17
Sonam Tobgay C
ICT Officer
17646989
stobgay@trashigang.gov.bt
18
Sonam Dekar
Human Resouce Officer
17714868
sdenkar@trashigang.gov.bt
19
Dorji Khandu
Environment Officer
17684956/77684956
dkhandu@trashigang.gov.bt
20
Jigme
Accounts Officer
17360359
jigme@trashigang.gov.bt
21
Cheku Dorji
Administrative Officer
17363201
dorjic@trashigang.gov.bt
22
Dorji Rinchen
Dzongkhag Census Officer
17679788
drinchen@trashigang.gov.bt
23
Tshering Penjor
Procurement Officer
17694972
tpenjor@trashigang.gov.bt
24
Pema Dekar
Budget Officer
17609530
pdekar@trashigang.gov.bt
25
Phuntsho Wangdi
DT Secretary
17875705
pwangdi@trashigang.gov.bt
26
Thinley Dorji
Culture Officer
17489004
thinleydorji@trashigang.gov.bt
27
Chemi Dorji
Internal Auditor
17743649
cdorji@trashigang.gov.bt
Gewog Administrative Officers, 15 Gewogs
1
Sonam Choden
Bidung Gewog
17995191
sonamc@trashigang.gov.bt
2
Tashi Wangchuk, Offg Admo
Bartsham Gewog
17740701
-
3
Kinzang Choden
Kanglung Gewog
17301776
kchoden@trashigang.gov.bt
4
Karma Choden
Khaling Gewog
17481300
karmac@trashigang.gov.bt
5
Pema Dorji Moktan, Offtg Admo
Kangpara Gewog
17437651
-
6
Karma Wangdi
Lumang Gewog
17705993
karmaw@trashigang.gov.bt
7
Sangay Wangchuk
Merak Gewog
17601003
swangchuk@trashigang.gov.bt
8
Kinley Penjor
Phongmey Gewog
17746590
kpenjor@trashigang.gov.bt
9
Chimmi Dorji
Radhi Gewog
17722515
chimid@trashigang.gov.bt
10
Kado
Samkhar Gewog
17875073
kado@trashigang.gov.bt
11
Thinley
Sakteng Gewog
17544317
thinleyt@trashigang.gov.bt
12
Nima Dema, Offtg, Admo
Shongphu Gewog
17735132
-
13
Sonam Gyeltshen, Offtg. Admo
Thrimshing Gewog
17665413
-
14
Narayan Subba, Offtg Admo
Udzorong Gewog
17321296
-
15
Thukten Tashi
Yangneer Gewog
17996088
ttashi@trashigang.gov.bt
Gups, 15 Gewogs
1
Kelzang Dawa
Bidung Gewog
17646542
kdawa@trashigang.gov.bt
2
Sonam Phuntsho
Bartsham Gewog
17704326
sonamphuntsho@trashigang.gov.bt
3
Kinzang Dorji
Kanglung Gewog
17797063
kinzangd@trashigang.gov.bt
4
Tashi Dorji
Khaling Gewog
17714796
tashid@trashigang.gov.bt
5
Sangay Wangdi
Kangpara Gewog
17636984
sangaywangdi@trashigang.gov.bt
6
Wangdi
Lumang Gewog
17691296
wangdi@trashigang.gov.bt
7
Lama Rinchen
Merak Gewog
16461100
lrinchen@trashigang.gov.bt
8
Pelden Dorji
Phongmey Gewog
17699357
pdorji@trashigang.gov.bt
9
Kulung
Radhi Gewog
17718692
kulung@trashigang.gov.bt
10
Karma
Samkhar Gewog
17514983
karmakarma@trashigang.gov.bt
11
Sangay Dorji
Sakteng Gewog
17991945
sangaydorji@trashigang.gov.bt
12
Rinzin Dorji
Shongphu Gewog
17655412
rdorji@trashigang.gov.bt
13
Ngawang Dorji
Thrimshing Gewog
17803180
ndorji@trashigang.gov.bt
14
Dorji Tshering
Udzorong Gewog
17700016
dorjitshering@trashigang.gov.bt
15
Duptho
Yangneer Gewog
17119370
duptho@trashigang.gov.bt